Direktlänk till inlägg 27 februari 2008

Good start of the day

Av Johanna - 27 februari 2008 10:48

I got great news this morning from one of my best friends back home. I don't think anything can spoil this day. :D

Even though I'm pretty tired, but she just has such good timing. She did the exact same thing last year when I had a bit of a rough time. She just drops a bomb of good news and it makes my day so much easier to get through and probably even the rest of the week. :D

Sorry for being a bit vague about what it is but I don't know if it's offcial yet. You know who you are and you are awesome!! Stor Kram! :D 

 
 
Ingen bild

Helen

28 februari 2008 08:45

Åhh, det värmer mitt hjärta att jag skiner upp din vardag. Nu kan jag vara glad hela veckan jag med även om gårdagens dos gör att jag går på automatik just nu... Puss & Kram

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Johanna - 20 oktober 2008 11:06

Nästan i alla fall. Vi var på väg tillbaka från puben och Craig frågar om vi vill ha dadlar. Han och Emil går fram till palmen han vet har mogna dadlar medan jag stannar 3-4m bort och Ulrich på andra sidan gatan för han är inte särskilt intresserad. ...

Av Johanna - 7 oktober 2008 17:07

Kommer bloggandet hålla i sig den här gången?? Mja, trogen får se. ;) ...

Av Johanna - 7 oktober 2008 16:51

Igår kväll när jag kom hem efter middagen, som för övrigt var en tidig födelsedagspresent från Emmanuel, så fick jag städmani av någon anledning. Från början var det inte alls uppenbart att jag skulle städa, den liksom bara smög sig på. Speciellt när...

Av Johanna - 20 april 2008 22:56

but I wasn't. Was just having a breather. Think I am having another one now. Sent everything to the printer earlier tonight and will hopefully get my final proof tomorrow afternoon and approve it so that I can make my order and get this thing pri...

Av Johanna - 12 april 2008 12:24

.....you watch tv and the preview of one of the episodes of Sex and the city shows and the dialogue goes: Carrie: But why her? Miranda: I've got one word for you.... Hubell!  Me thinking: The telescope?? I don't get it?? (They are of course t...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards